Officers & Board

Officers for the calendar year 2019 are:


Terry Fitzwater
Vice President
Bill Farmer
Recording Secretary
Theresa Farmer
Al Hubler
Financial Secretary
Shawn Amick

Board Of Directors:

2016-2019  Ken Haines
2017-2020  Chris Winters
2018-2021  Anita Sanford
2019-2022  Jim Weymer

Committee Chairperson: 

Hunter Safety
Tim Helm
Fish, Game & Pond
Ken Haines
Bill Farmer
Firearms Range
John Fitzwater
Booking Agent
Terry Fitzwater
Building  & Property
Ken Haines
Lowell Graybill
Web-Site Management
Jim Weymer
Trap Range
Chris Winters
Al Hubler
Youth Conservation Camp
Tracy Graybill
If you are interested in becoming a Committee Chairperson, serving on the Board of Directors or becoming an Officer. Please come to the next monthly meeting and share your interest or contact the Club President Terry Fitzwater